Skip to main content

Tawan Deard

Tawan Deard Thai drama

Genres: ActionDramaHistoricalRomanceThai drama

Status: completed Views: 36

Tawan Deard Thai drama

After the massacre at Fah Roong Farm in Phu Prakarn city, Phupa and Usa, the owner of the farm are killed. There’s Tawan, their only son who survived and escaped with Saroj, Phupa’s best friend.
Saroj believes the manipulator of this massacre is Sakda, Phupa’s business partner who wants to seize Fah Roong Farm. Saroj takes Tawan to escape from the hunt and raises him up to be a brave fighter like him. He sends Tawan back to Fah Roong Farm again to find out about the mystery of his family’s death and avenge them.
On the way, Tawan meets Singh, who becomes his new friend. Tawan decides to change his name to be Suer, so that it will be easier to disguise himself to work in Fah Roong Farm. Unfortunately, he finds out that Sakda had problems with Por Liang Jaran,the most influential person in Phu Prakarn, and he has fled to hide himself. Sakda leaves Fah Roong Farm in the hands of his 2 daughters, PetchRoong and Ploykhwan to take care of.

Drama: Tawan Deard
Country: Thailand
Episodes: 16
Aired: Aug 14, 2011 – Sep 18, 2011
Aired On: Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Original Network: Channel 3
Duration: 1 hr. 50 min.
Content Rating: Not Yet Rated
Native Title: ตะวันเดือด
Also Known As: Boiling Sun , Tawan Duead
Director: Noom Attaporn Teemarkorn
Screenwriter: Naputh Susri
Genres: Action, Historical, Romance, Drama

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Change theme